Ford, Travolta, Berry Among Newly Named Presenters for Oscars Ceremony


Photo: Getty Images

HOLLYWOOD (CNS) - Harrison Ford, John Travolta and Halle Berry were among the final group presenters announced Thursday for Sunday's 95th Academy Awards ceremony.

Also added to the list were Paul Dano, Cara Delevingne, Kate Hudson, Mindy Kaling, Eva Longoria, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Andie MacDowell, Elizabeth Olsen and Pedro Pascal.

They will join previously announced presenters Jessica Chastain, Andrew Garfield, Nicole Kidman, Halle Bailey, Antonio Banderas, Elizabeth Banks, John Cho, Hugh Grant, Danai Gurira, Salma Hayek Pinault, Florence Pugh, Sigourney Weaver, Emily Blunt, Samuel L. Jackson, Dwayne Johnson, Melissa McCarthy, Riz Ahmed, Glenn Close, Jennifer Connelly, Ariana DeBose, Michael B. Jordan, Troy Kotsur, Jonathan Majors, Janelle Monáe, Deepika Padukone, Questlove, Zoe Saldaña and Donnie Yen.

The 95th Oscars will be hosted at the Dolby Theatre by Jimmy Kimmel and televised live on ABC.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content