Bateman, Bridges, Ortega Among New Presenters for Sunday's SAG Awards

24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Trophy Room

Photo: Getty Images

CENTURY CITY (CNS) - Jason Bateman, Jeff Bridges and Jenna Ortega were among the latest presenters announced Thursday for Sunday's 29th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Also taking the stage at the Fairmont Century Plaza hotel for the event will be Aubrey Plaza, Adam Scott, Zendaya, SAG-AFTRA President Fran Drescher, Matt Bomer, Ariana DeBose, Eugene Levy and Amy Poehler.

They join previously announced SAG Awards presenters Emily Blunt, Andrew Garfield, Jessica Chastain, Don Cheadle, Caleb McLaughlin, Paul Mescal, Ashley Park and SAG Awards Ambassadors Antonia Gentry and Haley Lu Richardson.

Garfield will be presenting his "Spider-Man" co-star Sally Field with the SAG Life Achievement Award during the event.

Also presenting during the ceremony will be stars from the five films nominated for the Screen Actors Guild Award for best ensemble cast -- the SAG Award equivalent of a best picture prize. Those films are "Babylon," "The Banshees of Inisherin," "Everything Everywhere All at Once," "The Fabelmans" and "Women Talking."

Presenting a clip of "Babylon" during the ceremony will be Jovan Adepo, Diego Calva and Li Jun Li. For "Banshees," Colin Farrell and Brendan Gleeson will present the clip. Stephanie Hsu, Ke Huy Quan and Michelle Yeoh will present a clip for "Everything Everywhere," while Paul Dano, Gabriel LaBelle and Michelle Williams will introduce a clip of "The Fabelmans." For "Women Talking," Jessie Buckley, Claire Foy and Rooney Mara will do the honors.

The 29th annual SAG Awards ceremony will be shown on Netflix's YouTube channel, beginning live at 5 p.m.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content