C'Mon Jeffrey You Can Do It!


Hint: CEO, Entrepreneur, Born in 1964. What's his name? Jeff... Jeff Bezos.

The Amazon founder and the world's richest man is all set for his mission into space tomorrow (7/20/21).

The rocket created by his aerospace company Blue Origin is expected to take off tomorrow at 9 am ET (6 am PT). It will launch from the Blue Origin headquarters in Van Horn, Texas and carry Bezos, his brother Mark, Mercury 13 pioneer Wally Funk, and 18-year-old physics student Oliver Daementeam to the edge of space just far enough to experience zero gravity.

This event follows Virgin Galactic's Richard Branson's flight to the same altitude and will be the second flight put on by the "billionaire boys with rockets" checklist. Elon Musk is slated to go next and will be announced in the coming dates but, as for now, we wish Bezos a safe journey and cross our fingers that somehow someway this tech will be used to get us our packages even faster from Amazon.

You can experience the launch live on 7/20 at Blue Origin's Website. The broadcast will begin at 7 am ET (4 am PT).


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content